International Air Freight Import and Export

We can provide high-quality international air transport services for you. You can choose any type of services like door to door, door to airport, airport to airport, airport to door by the transit time requirement with your cargo. Meanwhile, we also provide the consolidation service in the departure country or region, we can collect the goods from different suppliers to the most convenient airport and send them to a same destination together or different destinations separately per your request.

Air Freight service for cross trade

You may need to ship goods from a foreign country to another foreign country, we are not only providing air service for shipments from/to China but also able to provide air service among different countries out of China by our worldwide networks, and we also provide local service such as pick up/delivery, re-packing, custom clearance at origin as well as at destination.

Air&Sea Combined Transport

How to make the transportation with airfreight speed and seafreight price? We offer you Air&Sea combined transport service that will bring you the maximum benefit on transportation. You can choose any kind of service ranges based on your requests about transit time and price (any combination among door, airport, port, door), Seajet will provide you the best transport solutions against your requirements. Combined with air freight’s speed and sea freight’s rate will balance your the time and money for your shipment.

Air transshipment

For the shipment that cannot be shipped directly from the origin place to the destination because of international policy or flights availabilities, Seajet will provide you transshipment service via a third country. The airport for transshipment would be anyone of airports in China or other foreign countries in accordance with different routes, transportation costs and customer requirements, we will help you to design the best route and arrange the customs issues in transit airport to make sure that your shipment arrive at destination safety and timely.

国际空运进出口

我们为您提供以国际空运为主体的高质量的运输服务。您可以根据每笔业务的需要,选择包括门到门、门到机场、机场到机场、机场到门等不同运输航程及时间要求。同时,我们还可以提供始发地国家或区域内的集中货物服务,即将不同供应商的不同货物在最便利的口岸机场集中后,安排空运发往同一个、或多个目的地机场或收货人所在地。

第三国空运

您可能需要将货物从任何一个国家运往另一个国家,我们的空运服务不仅局限于与中国有关的进口或出口。遍布世界各地的服务网络,使得我们能够为客户提供任意两个国家、地区之间的空运服务。同时,为您提供在始发地的提货、出口通关,已经在目的地进口通关和配送的服务。

空海联运

空运的速度,海运的价格,如何可以兼得?请选择空海联运!我们为您提供将空运和海运相结合的方式,令您获得最大化的益处。该服务客户可以根据自身需要选择服务范围(门、机场、港区间任意组合)和时间要求。我们将为客户提供各种组合运输方案,并在满足客户需求的情况下最大化客户的期望。结合空运的快速和海运的经济,为您提供时间与成本平衡的运输方案。

航空货物过境中转

对于无法从始发地直接运往目的地的货物,我们为您提供过境中转服务。因全程航线、运输成本以及客户需求的不同,中转地点可以选择国内或国外最适合的机场。我们将为您设计最佳路线,安排过境地中转报关手续,确保货物顺利到达目的地,且运输单据符合客户要求。