Sea freight Export and Import

We provide mainly ocean freight services such as FCL/LCL, Break-bulk, Ro/Ro transportation. You can request any kind of services like door to door, port to port, port to door and etc in accordance with shipment requirements. In meanwhile, we are also providing service of goods consolidation in origin as collecting goods from different suppliers and then combining them to be one shipment (FCL or LCL) and send to a same destination, the b/ls can be issued separately per clients’ request while there are different consignees in destination.

Sea Freight service for cross trade

You may need to ship goods from a foreign country to another foreign country, we are not only providing air service for shipments from/to China but also able to provide air service among different countries out of China by our worldwide networks, and we also provide local service such as pick up/delivery, re-packing, custom clearance at origin as well as at destination.

Sea transshipment

For the shipment that cannot be shipped directly from the origin place to the destination because of international policy or flights availabilities, Seajet will provide you transshipment service via a third country. The airport for transshipment would be any port in China or other foreign countries in accordance with different routes, transportation costs and customer requirements, we will help you to design the best route and arrange the customs issues in transit airport to make sure that your shipment arrive at destination safety and timely.

Sea&Air Combined transport

How to make the transportation with airfreight speed and seafreight price? We offer you Air&Sea combined transport service that will bring you the maximum benefit on transportation. You can choose any kind of service ranges based on your requests about transit time and price (any combination among door, airport, port, door), Seajet will provide you the best transport solutions against your requirements. Combined with air freight’s speed and sea freight’s rate will balance your the time and money for your shipment.

国际海运进出口

我们为您提供以集装箱整箱/拼箱、散杂货船、滚装船运输为主体的海运服务。您可以根据每笔业务的需要,选择包括门到门、门到港口、港口到港口、港口到门等不同航线及时间要求。同时,我们还可以提供始发地国家或区域内的集中货物服务,即将不同供应商的不同货物在最便利的港口集中后,安排一个整箱或一票拼箱海运发往同一个目的港,并根据收货人的要求出具海运提单,以方便不同收货人进口清关的要求。

第三国海运

您可能需要将货物从任何一个国家运往另一个国家,我们的海运服务不仅局限于与中国港口有关的进口或出口。遍布世界各地的服务网络,使得我们能够为客户提供任意两个国家、地区之间的海运服务。同时,为您提供在始发地的提货、出口通关,已经在目的地进口通关和配送的服务。

中转过境运输

对于无法从始发地直接运往目的地的货物,我们为您提供过境中转服务。因全程航线、运输成本以及客户需求的不同,中转地点可以选择国内或国外最适合的港口。我们将为您设计最佳路线,安排过境地中转报关手续,确保货物顺利到达目的地,且运输单据符合客户要求。

海空联运

海运的价格,空运的速度,如何可以兼得?请选择海空联运!我们为您提供将海运和空运相结合的方式,令您获得最大化的益处。该服务客户可以根据自身需要选择服务范围(门、港口、机场间任意组合)和时间要求。我们将为客户提供各种组合运输方案,并在满足客户需求的情况下最大化客户的期望。结合海运的经济和空运的快速,为您提供时间与成本平衡的运输方案。